CVAG Logo

Executive Director

Tom Kirk


Administration Department

 Administration Department

Environmental Resources Department 

 Environmental Resources Department

Transportation Department 

 Transportation Department

CVAG Staff

  CVAG Staff

CVAG Staff

 

Department of Administration

Tom Kirk, Executive Director                                                                                     tkirk@cvag.org

Claude Kilgore, Director of Finance/Administration                                             ckilgore@cvag.org

Erica Felci, Assistant to the Executive Director                                                       efelci@cvag.org

Joanna Stueckle, Executive Assistant/Clerk                                       
              jstueckle@cvag.org

Cynthia Ramirez, Accounting Assistant                                                              cramirez@cvag.org

Beverly Newton, Office Assistant                                                                        bnewton@cvag.org

Tom Cox, Management Analyst CV Housing First                                                  tcox@cvag.org

Anyse Smith, Program Assistant II CV Housing First                                         asmith@cvag.org

Ivan Tenorio, Assistant CV Housing First                                                          itenorio@cvag.org

Stephanie Shambow, Assistant CV Housing First                                       sshambow@cvag.org


Department of Transportation


Jonathan Hoy, Transportation Director                                                                     jhoy@cvag.org

Eric Cowle, Transportation Program Manager                                                     ecowle@cvag.org

Ulrich Sauerbrey, Transportation Program Manager                                     usauerbrey@cvag.org

Murray Quance, Program Assistant II                                                               mquance@cvag.org


Department of Environmental Resources


Katie Barrows, Environmental Resources Director                                              kbarrows@cvag.org

Peter Satin, Regional Planner                                                                                psatin@cvag.org

Benjamin Druyon, Management Analyst                                                              bdruyon@cvag.org

Kathleen Brundige, Management Analyst                                                         kbrundige@cvag.org

Valdemar Galeana, Accounting Manager                                                           vgaleana@cvag.org

Oscar Vizcarra, GIS Analyst                                                                               ovizcarra@cvag.org

Trisha Stull, Program Assistant II                                                                             tstulll@cvag.org